Royals News · Winter Start Dates and MSHSL Calendar


Start Dates and Contacts for each sport are listed below along with the Calendar from the MSHSL

With the new mandates everything is on pause through 12/18 – More information to come

Dance Team – Starts 11/9/20
Coach: Ashley Sobotta – a.maas.sobotta@gmail.com

Boys Hockey – Starts 11/23/20
Coach: Dave Brown – rogerscoachbrown@gmail.com

Boys Basketball – Starts 11/23/20
Coach: Joe Belka – joe.belka@isd728.org

Wrestling – Starts 11/30/20
Coach: Chris Donnay – christopher.donnay@isd728.org

Girls Hockey – Starts 11/30/20
Coach: Joel Wesloh – joel.wesloh@isd728.org

Boys Swim and Dive – Starts 11/30/20 – Coop with Elk River
Coach: Denise Green – denise.green@isd728.org

Nordic Ski – Starts 11/30/20 – Coop with Elk River
Coach: Zach Varty – varty003@d.umn.edu

Alpine Ski – Starts 11/30/20 – Coop with Park Center
Coach: Dan Klabunde – dan.klabunde@gmail.com

Girls Basketball – Starts 12/7/20
Coach: Patrick Bowlin – patrickbowlin12@gmail.com

Girls Gymnastics – Starts 12/7/20
Coach: Aly Meech – rogersroyalsgym@gmail.com

MSHSL 2020 Calendar