Multiple Teams · 2015 Rogers Royals Girls Soccer Schedule Announced


We are excited to announce our schedule for the 2015 Fall Season! In a year where sections were re-aligned and conference schedules were redrawn, we have an outstanding schedule!6 Section 8AA Games

9 Mississippi 8 Games

3 Non-Conference Games against highly regarded Anoka, Mounds View and Maple Grove HS

 

Thursday, Aug 27, 2015

Match 3:00PM Brainerd Rogers High School

Saturday, Aug 29, 2015Match         5:00PM                 Moorhead            Moorhead HS

Monday, Aug 31, 2015

Match 5:00PM Away vs. Anoka Anoka HS
Friday, Sep 4, 2015
Match 3:00PM Away vs. Mounds View Mounds View High School
Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
Match 7:00PM Chisago Lakes Rogers High School
Saturday, Sep 12, 2015
Match 1:00PM Saint Cloud Tech Rogers High School
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015
Match 5:00PM Away vs. Princeton Princeton High School
Thursday, Sep 17, 2015
Match 7:00PM Cambridge-Isanti Rogers High School
Saturday, Sep 19, 2015
Match 11:00AM Away vs. Elk River Elk River High School
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015
Match 7:00PM Big Lake Rogers High School
Thursday, Sep 24, 2015
Match 7:00PM Away vs. Saint Michael-Albertville Saint Michael-Albertville High School
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015
Match 7:00PM Buffalo Rogers High School
Thursday, Oct 1, 2015
Match 7:00PM Away vs. Monticello Monticello High School
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2015
Match 7:00PM Saint Francis Rogers High School
Friday, Oct 9, 2015
Match 7:00PM Away vs. North Branch North Branch High School
Saturday, Oct 10, 2015
Match 11:00AM Away vs. Maple Grove Sr. Maple Grove High School